Memorial Hall Library

A natural woman, the Ode collection 1968-1976, Carole King

A natural woman, the Ode collection 1968-1976, Carole King
Form of composition
popular music
Format of music
not applicable
Main title
A natural woman
Oclc number
Responsibility statement
Carole King
Sub title
the Ode collection 1968-1976
Table Of Contents
Disc 1: Hi-de-ho (by The City) -- Wasn't born to follow (by The City) -- Up on the roof -- Child of mine -- I feel the earth move -- So far away -- It's too late -- Home again -- Beautiful -- Way over yonder -- You've got a friend -- Where you lead -- Will you love me tomorrow? -- Smackwater Jack -- Tapestry -- (You make me feel like) A natural woman -- Music -- Brother, brotherDisc 2: Sweet seasons -- Pocket money -- It's going to take some time -- Bitter with the sweet -- Goodbye don't mean I'm gone -- At this time in my life -- Been to Canaan -- Ties that bind -- Corazón -- Believe in humanity (live in Central Park, NYC) -- Jazzman -- Wrap around joy -- Nightingale -- Really Rosie -- Alligators all around -- There's a space between us -- Only love is real -- You've got a friend (with James Taylor, live at Carnegie Hall, NYC)
Mapped to

Incoming Resources