Memorial Hall Library

Holding her breath, a novel, Eimear Ryan

Label
Holding her breath, a novel, Eimear Ryan
Language
eng
Index
no index present
Literary Form
fiction
Main title
Holding her breath
Oclc number
1284919070
Responsibility statement
Eimear Ryan
Sub title
a novel
Summary
"A keenly observant and "whip smart" (Sunday Telegraph) debut novel, following a former competitive swimmer and granddaughter of a famous Irish poet as she comes of age in the shadow of her family's tragic past, perfect for fans of Sally Rooney, Lily King's Writers & Lovers, and Elif Batuman's The Idiot"--, Provided by publisher
Classification
Content
Mapped to

Incoming Resources