Sherlock bones and the sea-creature feature, Renée Treml
The work Sherlock bones and the sea-creature feature, Renée Treml represents a distinct intellectual or artistic creation found in Memorial Hall Library.

Resource ID
  • 7K954YwEcjs
Is active
  • True
Provenance
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/source/marc
Rules version
  • 2
Rules
  • http://graph.ebsco.link/transform/marcjs
Type
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/Work
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/Books
  • http://bibfra.me/vocab/marc/LanguageMaterial
Label
  • Sherlock bones and the sea-creature feature, Renée Treml
Main title
  • Sherlock bones and the sea-creature feature
Responsibility statement
  • Renée Treml
Variant title
  • Sherlock bones & the sea-creature feature
Language
  • eng
Summary
  • In this second book in the humorous, mystery-solving graphic novel series that's perfect for fans of Bad Guys, Sherlock Bones and his ragtag team hunt down a swamp monster! Sherlock Bones's home, the Natural History Museum, has added an exciting new exhibit, Reef to Shore, that includes a mangrove forest and shallow coral reef habitat, with touch tanks in between. When Sherlock overhears a that a swamp monster has been sighted, he gathers his team to investigate. At first Sherlock Bones suspects Nivlac, a quirky octopus with a talent for camouflage--and tank pranks. But then, loud bellowing leads Bones and team to the mangroves, where they find a horrifying long-haired green beast! Can they escape the creature--or is it too late for our beloved frogmouth bird skeleton and his ragtag mystery-solving team?
Illustrations
  • illustrations
Index
  • no index present
Literary form
  • fiction
Nature of contents
  • comics graphic novels
OCLC Number
  • 1240500937
Series statement
  • Sherlock Bones, 2
Target audience
  • juvenile
Creator
Author
Classification
Content category
Genre
Illustrator
Is part of
Mapped to
Subject