Memorial Hall Library

Down range, a novel, Taylor Moore

Label
Down range, a novel, Taylor Moore
Language
eng
Index
no index present
Literary Form
novels
Main title
Down range
Oclc number
1202772455
Responsibility statement
Taylor Moore
Sub title
a novel
Summary
"In this action-packed debut thriller for fans of C. J. Box, DEA agent Garrett Kohl fights to protect his home on the Texas High Plains when a vicious criminal enterprise threatens his family"--, Provided by publisher
Classification
Content
Mapped to

Incoming Resources