Coverart for item
The Resource TBH, no one can EVER know : a novel in text, by Lisa Greenwald

TBH, no one can EVER know : a novel in text, by Lisa Greenwald

Label
TBH, no one can EVER know : a novel in text
Title
TBH, no one can EVER know
Title remainder
a novel in text
Statement of responsibility
by Lisa Greenwald
Title variation
  • To be honest, no one can EVER know
  • No one can EVER know
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
With a Valentine's Day dance, snooping parents, and way too many secrets, these four BFFs have a lot to deal with in the seventh book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed notes, perfect for fans of Invisible Emmie and the Dork Diaries series. It's no secret that Victoria's mom can be OTT overprotective! But lately her anxiety has been too much to handle. So even though Victoria is helping plan the school's Valentine's Day dance, she might not be allowed to go! To be honest, she's going to need lots of help from her BFFs to mend this mother-daughter relationship--and it may mean sharing her most embarrassing secret ever! The question is: Can you take back a secret once you've shared it?
Member of
Cataloging source
YDX
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Greenwald, Lisa
Dewey number
[Fic]
Illustrations
illustrations
Index
no index present
Intended audience
Ages 8-12
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
TBH
Series volume
7
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Friendship
  • Middle schools
  • Valentine's Day
  • Mothers and daughters
  • Dance parties
  • Text messages (Cell phone systems)
  • Schools
  • Secrecy
  • Embarrassment
  • Friendship
  • Text messages (Cell phone systems)
  • Mothers and daughters
  • Secrets
  • Dance parties
  • Valentine's Day
  • Middle schools
  • Schools
  • Humorous stories
Target audience
juvenile
Label
TBH, no one can EVER know : a novel in text, by Lisa Greenwald
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Note
Subtitle from cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
on1151074626
Dimensions
19 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
187 pages
Isbn
9780062991805
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)1151074626
Label
TBH, no one can EVER know : a novel in text, by Lisa Greenwald
Publication
Copyright
Note
Subtitle from cover
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
  • nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
  • text
  • still image
Content type code
  • txt
  • sti
Content type MARC source
  • rdacontent
  • rdacontent
Control code
on1151074626
Dimensions
19 cm.
Edition
First edition.
Extent
187 pages
Isbn
9780062991805
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
  • n
Other physical details
illustrations
System control number
(OCoLC)1151074626

Library Locations

    • Memorial Hall Library - Children's (Andover)Borrow it
      2 North Main Street, Andover, MA, 01810, US
      42.6568333 -71.141443